

ARYABHATTA KNOWLEDGE UNIVERSITY, PATNA

Ph.D /M.Tech. (Nano Science and Technology) Interview Result 2017 Interview Held on – 31/07/2017

List of Selected Candidates M.Tech. / Ph.D (Nano Science & Technology)

Ph.D (Nano Science and Technology)

| Roll | Test Id | Name | Father's Name | DOB | Category |
|---------|------------|----------------------|--------------------------------|------------|----------|
| 8170004 | 0454 | MD KAMAR TANBIR | MD JAMIL UDDIN | 15/01/1972 | General |
| 8170006 | 0456 | BASANT KUMAR SINGH | DHURUP SINGH | 17/11/1979 | BC |
| 8170008 | 0640 | SWEETY KUMARI | BASUDEO MANDAL | 02/11/1993 | EBC |
| 8170016 | 0008 | BIBHUTI BIKRAMADITYA | GAURI SHANKAR RAI 12-07-1974 0 | | GENERAL |

M.Tech. (Nano Science and Technology)

| Roll | Test Id | Name | Father's Name | DOB | Category |
|---------|------------|-------------------|----------------------------|------------|----------|
| 9170001 | 0001 | ANAND SHANKAR | KAMLA PRASAD SINGH | 25/12/1988 | General |
| 9170002 | 0002 | ANURAG KUMAR | TRIBHUWAN NARAYAN SINGH | 25/05/1985 | General |
| 9170004 | 0255 | RAJ ARYAN | KAPIL DEO THAKUR | 13/03/1994 | EBC |
| 9170005 | 0343 | AYUSH KUMAR | SANJEEV KUMAR JHA | 10/03/1994 | General |
| 9170006 | 0402 | ASHUTOSH KUMAR | ARJUN MISTRY | 03/06/1993 | EBC |
| 9170007 | 0461 | FARHAN AHMAD KHAN | EHTESJHAM ALI KHAN | 01/08/1988 | General |
| 9170008 | 0582 | RAKESH RANJAN | KRISHNA DEO PANDIT | 02/10/1986 | EBC |
| 9170009 | 0593 | ABHAY KUMAR JHA | ANAND KUMAR JHA | 20/12/1991 | General |
| 9170010 | 0594 | ZEESHAN HASHMI | FIROZ ALAM | 08/12/1995 | General |
| 9170011 | 0595 | AKASH SINGH | UPENDER NARAYAN SINGH | 15/09/1990 | General |
| 9170015 | 0599 | ABHISHEK KUMAR | AMAR KUMAR | 07/04/1992 | General |
| 9170016 | 0600 | SURAJ KUMAR | AMARNATH SHANI | 17/10/1992 | EBC |
| 9170017 | 0609 | MONALISA | BIDHAN CHANDRA RAI | 17/10/1992 | BC |
| 9170018 | 0047 | ARCHANA KUMARI | RAJESH KUMAR SINGH | 05-11-1993 | OBC |
| 9170019 | 0059 | RICHA KUMARI | AJEET KUMAR CHAUDHARY | 25-02-1991 | GENERAL |
| 9170021 | 0135 | SHIVAM KUMAR | SANJEEV KUMAR GUPTA | 24-12-1992 | EBC |

Admission Notice

M.Tech. / Ph.D (Nano Science & Technology)

All selected candidates, as notified by the University and uploaded on the University Website are informed to take note of the following points in connection with their admission in M.Tech. / Ph.D. on Nano Science & Technology in the faculty of Engineering.

- 1. Admission will be taken from 17/08/2017 to 18/08/2017 from 11:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m. in the office of Aryabhatta Centre for Nanoscience & Nanotechnology of the University.
- 2. Subject to fulfilment of all other conditions, candidates selected for M.Tech./Ph.D Programme shall be required to submit his/her field of research interest, which She/he intends to undertake leading to M.Tech. / Ph.D. degree, will be enrolled on production of a Demand Draft of Rs 32,500/- in favour of "ACNN AKU Admission Fund" payable at Patna (for details of fee structure please see annexure-I).
- 3. Candidates must bring all relevant documents/testimonials in "Original" at the time of admission for necessary verification as per rules along with three recent passport size photographs.
- 4. Candidates must submit self-attested photocopies of mark-sheets/certificates of the school final, Higher Secondary, Graduation and Post-Graduation level examinations; age proof certificate and appropriate caste/category certificate & Migration Certificate in Original.
- 5. Candidate must submit the admit card (issued for the PRT by the University) at the time of admission.
- 6. No TA/DA shall be admissible.

The fee structure for M.Tech. / Ph.D (Nano Science & Technology) Programme are as follows

| S. No. | Description | M.Tech | Ph.D | Remarks |
|-----------|-------------------------------|-----------|------------|--|
| 1 | Admission Fee | 5000.00 | 5000.00 | One time |
| 2 | Development Fee | 10000.00 | 10000.00 | One time at the time of admission |
| 3 | Tuition Fee | 12000.00* | 12000.00** | *Per semester |
| | | | | **1st and 2nd semester |
| | Tuition Fee | | 6000.00 | Per semester from 3rd semester on wards |
| 4 | Student Activity Fee | 500.00 | 500.00 | Per semester |
| 5 | Caution Money (Refundable) | 2000.00 | 2000.00 | One time at the time of admission |
| 6 | Registration Fee | 2000.00 | 2000.00 | One time at the time of admission |

| S. No. | Description | M.Tech | Ph.D | Remarks |
|-----------|--------------------------|---------|---------|--|
| 7 | Examination Fee | 4500.00 | 4500.00 | Per semester at the time of Examination |
| 8 | Thesis Evaluation Fee | 5000.00 | 5000.00 | At the time of submission of thesis |
| 9 | Student Welfare | 1000.00 | 1000.00 | Per Annum |

All selected students are requested to report at Aryabhatta Centre for Nanoscience & Nanotechnology, Aryabhatta Knowledge University, CNLU Campus, Mithapur, Patna–800001.

HOC Aryabhatta Centre for Nanoscience & Nanotechnology, Aryabhatta Knowledge

University, Patna